WBA Directory Members

by
WBA Directory Members

WBA Directory Position Descriptions

WITH FULL RIGHTS
1. President Gilberto Jesus Mendoza gilberticowba@wbaboxing.com
2 Vice-President Renzo Bagnariol rbagnariol@avasa.com.ni
3 Executive Secretary Gustavo Padilla gpadilla@wbaboxing.com
4 Championsips Committe Chairman Carlos Chavez chavezc176@gmail.com
5 Female Championsips Committe Chairman Shivana Inalsingh just4shiv@yahoo.com
6 Ratings Committe Chairman (interim) Carlos Chavez chavezc176@gmail.com
7 International Coordinator Mariana Borisova boxbgpro@gmail.com
8 Finance Director VACANT
9 Treasury Director Julio Quintero jquintero@wbaboxing.com
10 International Officials Committee Chairman Luis Pabon lpabonbox@gmail.com
WITH RIGHTS TO SAY
11 Championsips Committe vice chairman Julio Thyme jthyme@wbaboxing.com
12 Female Championsips Committe vice chairman Kina Malpartida kina.fayd.co@gmail.com
13 Ratings Committe vice chairman Aurelio Fiengo fedelatin@cwpanama.net
14 International Officials Committee vice chairman Raul Caiz raul.a.caiz@hotmail.com
15 Regional Director for North America VACANT
16 Regional Director for Latin America Aurelio Fiengo fedelatin@cwpanama.net
17 Regional Director for Europe Jesper Jensen jesperdavid@hotmail.com
18 Regional Director for Asia Kee Yun Kim (Alan Kim) alankim@wbaasiaboxing.com
19 Regional Director for Africa Stanley Christodoulou thirdmaninthering@gmail.com
20 Regional Director for Oceania Francisco Martinez ffam@xtra.co.nz
21 North America Regional Assitant Director Alfredo Polanco alfredoboxeo@yahoo.com
22 Latin America Regional Assitant Director Octavio Rodriguez octiv1021@yahoo.es
23 Europe Regional Assitant Director Thomas Pütz t.puetz@boxen-bdb.de
24 Asia Regional Assitant Director Won Kim wonkim@wbaasiaboxing.com
25 China Regional Assitant Director Maikol Huang chenhuang@wbachina.com.cn
26 Africa Assistant Director Amir Khan amir@khanboxing.co.uk
27 Oceania Assitant Director Ferlin Marsh ferlinmarsh62@gmail.com
PRESIDENT ADVISORS
28 General Advisor José Oliver Gómez joliverboxing@gmail.com
29 Legal Advisor Robert Mack rmack@smithalling.com
30 Medical Advisor Joseph Eastwanik ringsidedoc@gmail.com
31 Financial Advisor Carlos Mendoza cmconsul@hotmail.com
32 Technical Advisor Pedro García pgboxing@icloud.com
AD-HOC COMMITTEES FOR THE SYSTEMATIC DEVELOPMENT OF THE ASSOCIATION
33 Research and Protection Medical Committee Saúl Saucedo ssaucedoe05@gmail.com
34 WBA Academy Jorge Ramírez jrtaguari35@gmail.com
35 Statistics Committee for Official Registration Gilberto Echeverría gilbertoe@wbaboxing.com
36 Communications and Strategy Committee Luis Vargas levarg@gmail.com
37 Technical Committee for Quality of Shows and Athletes Lautaro Moreno lautaromorenodia@gmail.com
38 Olympics and/or World League Boxing Committee Rodolfo Fortich Moreno rodfortich@hotmail.com
39 Social and Welfare Committee Acelino Freitas popofreitas@me.com
WBA MEDICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE
Dr. Joseph Estwanik (USA) ringsidedoc@gmail.com
Dr. Saul Saucedo (Panama) ssaucedoe05@gmail.com
Dr. Jorge Ramirez (Venezuela) jrtaguari35@gmail.com
Dr. Adan Rios (USA) arios927@aol.com
Dr. Raul Bermudez (Colombia) Bermudezospino@yahoo.es
Dr. Nina Radcliff (USA) drnina@ninaradcliffmd.com
Dr. Karanjeet Singh (India) karanchib13@gmail.com
Miss Shivana Inalsingh (Trinidad & Tobago) just4shiv@yahoo.com
Dr. Alessandro Alessandria (Panama) ajaless@hotmail.com

WBA Directory Position Descriptions

WBA Directory Position Descriptions



WBA Directory Position Descriptions

WBA Directory Position Descriptions

WBA Directory Members Position Description Position: President of the World Boxing Association...