WBA DIRECTORY MEMBERS

by
WBA DIRECTORY MEMBERS
World Boxing Association

Gilberto Jesús Mendoza – Venezuela

PRESIDENT

General Advisor: José Oliver Gómez
Panama
E-mail: joliverboxing@gmail.com
Financial Advisor: Francisco Piña
Colombia
E-mail: fpina@oal.com.co
Medical Advisor: Joseph Estwanik
USA
E-mail: ringsidedoc@gmail.com

Renzo Bagnariol – Nicaragua

VICE-PRESIDENT
E-mail: rbagnariol@avasa.com.ni

Robert Mack – USA

Legal Advisor
E-mail:: rmack@smithalling.com

Carlos Chávez – Venezuela

CHAMPIONSHIPS COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
E-mail: chavezc176@gmail.com

Julio Thyme – Panama

CHAMPIONSHIPS COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIRMAN
E-mail: jthyme@wbaboxing.com

Championships Committee Members:
Alan Kim
Korea
E-mail: alankim@wbaasiaboxing.com
Jesper Jensen
Denmark
E-mail: jesperdavid@hotmail.com
George Martinez
Canada
E-mail:
Stanley Christodoulou
South Africa
E-mail: thirdmaninthering@gmail.com
Shivana Inalsingh
Trinidad & Tobago
E-mail: just4shiv@yahoo.com

Shivana Inalsingh – Trinidad & Tobago

FEMALE CHAMPIONSHIPS COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
E-mail: just4shiv@yahoo.com

Kina Malpartida – Peru

FEMALE CHAMPIONSHIPS COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIRMAN
E-mail: kina.fayd.co@gmail.com

Mariana Borissova – Bulgaria

INTERNATIONAL COORDINATOR
E-mail: boxbgpro@gmail.com

George Martínez – Canada

RATINGS COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
E-mail:

Aurelio Fiengo – Panama

RATINGS COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIRMAN
E-mail: fedelatin@cwpanama.net

Ratings Committee Members:
Won Kim
Korea
E-mail: wonkim@wbaasiaboxing.com
Thomas Putz
Germany
E-mail: t.puetz@boxen-bdb.de
Octavio Rodríguez
Panama
E-mail: octiv1021@yahoo.es
Raúl Caíz Jr.
USA
E-mail: raul.a.caiz@hotmail.com
Lahcen Oumghar
Nederlands
E-mail: oumghar63@gmail.com
Ferlin Marsh
New Zealand
E-mail: ferlinmarsh62@gmail.com

Gustavo Padilla – Panama

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
E-mail: gpadilla@wbaboxing.com

Julio Quintero – Venezuela

TREASURER
E-mail: jquintero@wbaboxing.com

Luis Pabón – Puerto Rico

INTERNATIONAL OFFICIALS COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
E-mail: lpabonbox@gmail.com

Raul Caiz Jr. – USA

INTERNATIONAL OFFICIALS COMMITTEE VICE-CHAIRMAN
E-mail: raul.a.caiz@hotmail.com


Cancio again defeats Machado in California

Cancio again defeats Machado in California